Featured image of post Simple Way to Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe

Simple Way to Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe

From blueberries to strawberries, these delicious summer desserts highlight your favorite seasonal fruits.

Raspberry Cup Cakes

Summer raspberry cake mia s daily dish.

Recipe Summary Raspberry Cup Cakes

Like mini no-bake cheesecakes. A delightful favorite with everyone, especially appetizing during the summer months. Note - Frozen raspberries can also be used. When thawed, drain some of liquid and use in the raspberry puree.

Ingredients | Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe

  • ¾ cup graham cracker crumbs
  • ¼ cup chopped pecans
  • 3 tablespoons butter, melted
  • ¾ cup fresh raspberries, crushed
  • ½ (8 ounce) package cream cheese
  • 10 ½ fluid ounces sweetened condensed milk
  • 1 cup frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • Directions

  • Line a 12 cup muffin pan with paper cup liners. In a medium bowl, combine graham cracker crumbs, crushed pecans and melted margarine, mixing well to blend. Spoon mixture evenly into a 12 cup muffin pan lined with paper cup liners. Press mixture with a spoon to firm bottom. Puree raspberries and set aside.
  • Beat cream cheese until fluffy. Add condensed milk and 1/2 cup of the raspberry puree and mix until well blended. Fold in whipped topping.
  • Spoon evenly into baking cups. Freeze for at least 5 hours. When ready to serve, remove paper liners. Invert cakes onto individual serving plates. Drizzle remaining raspberry puree over cakes. Garnish with a few whole raspberries. Serve frozen.
  • Info | Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe

    prep: 15 mins additional: 5 hrs total: 5 hrs 15 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 cupcakes

    TAG : Raspberry Cup Cakes

    Desserts, Fruit Dessert Recipes, Raspberry Dessert Recipes,


    Images of Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe

    Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe / Summer raspberry cake my cafe recipes and stories best how to make summer raspberry cake in my cafe game is important information accompanied by photo and hd pictures sourced from all websites in the world.

    picture Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe game my cafe recipes and stories
  • Recipes Cakes In The Game ... | 599x146 px
  • photo Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe my cafe recipes stories did you
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Did ... | 2024x1222 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories hack
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 600x337 px
  • photo Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe http www miasdailydish com summer raspberry cake
  • Summer Raspberry Cake Mia S ... | 500x500 px
  • images Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe lemon raspberry cake
  • Lemon Raspberry Cake Lauren S ... | 1024x683 px
  • wallpapers Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe recipes stories game cakes recipes
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Game ... | 879x446 px
  • pix Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe partnerfasr
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 800x449 px
  • pics Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe raspberry summer cake ingredients
  • Raspberry Summer Cake Ingredients Recipe ... | 700x394 px
  • pic Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe my cafe recipes stories summer raspberry cake
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories Summer ... | 1280x720 px
  • pic Summer Raspberry Cake Recipes My Cafe raspberry
  • Summer Raspberry Cake Recipe My ... | 4015x6023 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy