Featured image of post Simple Way to My Mom's Granola

Simple Way to My Mom's Granola

Granola gurusu değilim, hayatımda ilk defa karantina döneminde granola yedim.

My Mom's Good Old Potato Salad

I've lately been modifying this recipe to update and enhance the flavor (sorry mom!).

Recipe Summary My Mom's Good Old Potato Salad

I have enjoyed this recipe for years, and now so do my children. The secret to this recipe is the sweet pickles. You can also trade the mayo for salad dressing.

Ingredients | My Mom's Granola

  • 5 pounds potatoes, peeled and chopped
  • 10 eggs
  • 1 large onion, chopped
  • 1 (24 ounce) jar sweet pickles, drained and chopped
  • 2 cups mayonnaise
  • Directions

  • Place the potatoes in a large pan of water and boil over medium-low heat until tender, about 12 minutes. Drain the potatoes, and place in the refrigerator to cool.
  • Place the eggs in a saucepan of cold water over medium heat, and bring to a full boil. Turn off the heat, cover the pan, and allow the eggs to sit in the hot water for about 15 minutes. Cool the eggs thoroughly under cold running water and shell them. Chop the cooled eggs and place them in a large salad bowl.
  • Stir the onion, sweet pickles, and mayonnaise into the eggs, and let the mixture chill in the refrigerator at least l/2 hour to blend the flavors. Mix in the chilled chopped potatoes, and refrigerate for at least 1/2 hour. Serve cold.
  • Info | My Mom's Granola

    prep: 25 mins cook: 12 mins additional: 1 hr 48 mins total: 2 hrs 25 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : My Mom's Good Old Potato Salad

    Salad, Potato Salad Recipes, Dairy-Free Potato Salad Recipes,


    Images of My Mom's Granola

    My Mom's Granola : Granola moms and their kids teach you how to make a fun, yummy and easy recipe!

    pix My Mom's Granola my mom s homemade granola 5 boys baker
  • My Mom S Homemade Granola ... | 3456x4123 px
  • pix My Mom's Granola hello my moms love health foods llp
  • Hello My Moms Love Health ... | 1200x628 px
  • pics My Mom's Granola baked homemade granola from my mom s
  • Baked Homemade Granola From My ... | 1000x1000 px
  • images My Mom's Granola mom s healthy date coconut granola
  • My Mom S Nutty Date ... | 600x1260 px
  • photo My Mom's Granola buy my mom s granola gift box 2 x 200
  • Buy My Mom S Granola ... | 1000x700 px
  • images My Mom's Granola my mom s homemade granola recipe i
  • My Mom S Homemade Granola ... | 566x745 px
  • pics My Mom's Granola my mom s vegan granola pouch 100 gms
  • My Mom S Vegan Granola ... | 960x1280 px
  • picture My Mom's Granola my mom s granola finds success with
  • My Mom S Granola Finds ... | 2048x1365 px
  • picture My Mom's Granola baked homemade granola from my mom s
  • Baked Homemade Granola From My ... | 1079x1349 px
  • pic My Mom's Granola my mom s vegan granola glass jar 200 gms
  • My Mom S Vegan Granola ... | 725x1200 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy