Featured image of post Simple Way to My Granola Is Too Soft

Simple Way to My Granola Is Too Soft

Make sure peanut butter mixture is evenly coating all the oats.

Not-Too-Sweet Sweet Potato Soup

It probably will crisp it up just fine with a little bit of time in the oven.

Recipe Summary Not-Too-Sweet Sweet Potato Soup

This soup is easy, healthy, and turned out delicious. This would be very good served with a side salad or some chips and dip. It can be served as the main course or as an appetizer in little shot glasses. The whole family will enjoy!

Ingredients | My Granola Is Too Soft

  • 4 cups low-sodium chicken broth
  • 1 (15 ounce) can chickpeas, drained and rinsed
  • 1 pound sweet potatoes, or more to taste, cut into cubes
  • 6 ounces butternut squash cubes, or more to taste
  • ¼ cup thinly sliced yellow onion
  • 2 tablespoons grated fresh ginger
  • 2 cloves garlic, minced
  • ½ teaspoon ground nutmeg
  • 1 pinch cayenne pepper, or more to taste
  • Directions

  • Stir chicken broth, chickpeas, sweet potatoes, butternut squash, onion, ginger, garlic, nutmeg, and cayenne pepper together in a large pot. Bring to boil and cook over medium-high heat for 20 minutes. Reduce heat to medium low and cook until squash and potatoes are soft and soup flavors have blended, about 3 hours.
  • Blend soup using an immersion blender, or in batches in a food processor, until smooth.
  • Info | My Granola Is Too Soft

    prep: 10 mins cook: 3 hrs 20 mins total: 3 hrs 30 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Not-Too-Sweet Sweet Potato Soup

    Soups, Stews and Chili Recipes, Soup Recipes, Vegetable Soup Recipes, Sweet Potato Soup Recipes,


    Images of My Granola Is Too Soft

    My Granola Is Too Soft / Let me know in the.

    picture My Granola Is Too Soft cookie and kate
  • Healthy Granola Recipe Cookie And ... | 1100x1648 px
  • picture My Granola Is Too Soft honey granola
  • Honey Granola Homemade Recipe The ... | 680x907 px
  • images My Granola Is Too Soft healthy homemade granola build your
  • Healthy Homemade Granola Build Your ... | 900x1417 px
  • photo My Granola Is Too Soft how to make granola
  • How To Make Granola Kitchen ... | 500x700 px
  • photo My Granola Is Too Soft healthy homemade granola build your
  • Healthy Homemade Granola Build Your ... | 1200x857 px
  • pic My Granola Is Too Soft soft and chewy granola bars
  • Soft And Chewy Granola Bars ... | 1200x1800 px
  • wallpapers My Granola Is Too Soft soft and chewy granola bars
  • Soft And Chewy Granola Bars ... | 1200x800 px
  • images My Granola Is Too Soft easy homemade granola
  • Easy Homemade Granola Recipe House ... | 680x1019 px
  • pic My Granola Is Too Soft https www loveandlemons com granola bars recipe
  • V6dl9jv7e2ddsm ... | 1160x1626 px
  • pix My Granola Is Too Soft homemade coconut oil honey almond granola
  • Homemade Coconut Oil Honey Almond ... | 600x900 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy