Featured image of post How to Make My Protein Granola Review

How to Make My Protein Granola Review

Protein granola is a perfect protein supplement for all users!

Maple Granola

You can use whatever nuts and seeds that you have in hand;

Recipe Summary Maple Granola

Yum.

Ingredients | My Protein Granola Review

  • ½ cup maple syrup
  • ⅓ cup coconut oil, melted
  • 4 cups old-fashioned oats, or more to taste
  • 1 cup chopped pecans
  • ½ cup almond flour
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 300 degrees F (150 degrees C).
  • Mix maple syrup and coconut oil together in a bowl; add oats, pecans, and almond flour and mix until evenly coated. Spread onto a baking sheet.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until lightly browned, about 40 minutes.
  • Any combination of nuts can be used in place of the pecans. Flax meal can be used in place of almond flour.
  • Info | My Protein Granola Review

    prep: 10 mins cook: 40 mins total: 50 mins Servings: 10 Yield: 5 cups

    TAG : Maple Granola

    Breakfast and Brunch, Cereals, Granola Recipes,


    Images of My Protein Granola Review

    My Protein Granola Review : This is a granola that is enriched with whey protein.

    pic My Protein Granola Review my protein discount codes
  • Myprotein Protein Granola Review ... | 600x600 px
  • pic My Protein Granola Review protein granola
  • Protein Granola Myprotein ... | 1500x1500 px
  • pics My Protein Granola Review costco quaker greek yogurt protein
  • Costco Quaker Greek Yogurt Protein ... | 1500x998 px
  • pix My Protein Granola Review 12 healthy granola bars
  • 12 Healthy Granola Bars ... | 1200x628 px
  • pic My Protein Granola Review myprotein protein granola review
  • Myprotein Protein Granola Review ... | 753x398 px
  • photo My Protein Granola Review myprotein protein granola review chocolate caramel oaty goodness
  • Myprotein Protein Granola Review Chocolate ... | 320x180 px
  • images My Protein Granola Review premium protein peanut butter toffee crunch
  • Bear Naked Granola Premium Protein ... | 612x792 px
  • picture My Protein Granola Review tasty dishes in less time delicious
  • Tasty Dishes In Less Time ... | 683x1024 px
  • images My Protein Granola Review costco quaker greek yogurt protein
  • Costco Quaker Greek Yogurt Protein ... | 1500x998 px
  • pic My Protein Granola Review peanut butter whole grain clusters
  • Peanut Butter Granola Whole Grain ... | 1520x1240 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy