Featured image of post How to Make My Granola Factory

How to Make My Granola Factory

This map was created by a user.

Mocha Granola

518 long st bethlehem, pa ( map ).

Recipe Summary Mocha Granola

I can no longer find my favorite coffee and chocolate granola in stores anymore, so decided to try and replicate it by using the ingredient list and tweaking several different recipes. This is the end result that I enjoy having with milk or as a topping for chocolate pudding or coffee ice cream.

Ingredients | My Granola Factory

  • 2 cups rolled oats
  • ½ cup coconut oil, melted
  • ½ cup chopped hazelnuts (Optional)
  • ¼ cup cocoa nibs
  • 3 tablespoons maple syrup
  • 2 tablespoons fresh ground coffee beans
  • 2 tablespoons dark brown sugar
  • 1 ½ tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder
  • 2 teaspoons instant coffee granules
  • 2 teaspoons coffee-flavored extract
  • 1 ½ teaspoons kosher salt
  • 1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • ½ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ½ teaspoon vanilla extract
  • ¼ cup miniature chocolate chips
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Line a baking sheet with parchment paper.
  • Mix oats, coconut oil, hazelnuts, cocoa nibs, maple syrup, ground coffee beans, brown sugar, cocoa powder, instant coffee granules, coffee-flavored extract, kosher salt, cinnamon, black pepper, and vanilla extract together in a bowl; spread onto the prepared baking sheet, smoothing with a spatula.
  • Bake in the preheated oven for 10 minutes; stir and continue cooking until lightly browned and beginning to crisp, about 10 minutes more. Cool granola completely.
  • Mix chocolate chips into cooled granola and store in an air-tight container.
  • I used Nielsen-Massey(R) pure coffee extract from Sur la Table(R).
  • Info | My Granola Factory

    prep: 10 mins cook: 20 mins additional: 20 mins total: 50 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 2 cups

    TAG : Mocha Granola

    Breakfast and Brunch, Cereals, Granola Recipes,


    Images of My Granola Factory

    My Granola Factory - We have a new line of products for you today from our friends over ay k9 granola factory!

    pics My Granola Factory cupnoodles museum hong kong my
  • Cupnoodles Museum Hong Kong My ... | 352x123 px
  • pix My Granola Factory st petersbark llc
  • K9gf Baked Long Johns Pb ... | 800x1024 px
  • picture My Granola Factory 直擊新場 日清 合味道紀念館香港 進駐中港
  • ... | 1024x576 px
  • photo My Granola Factory the granola factory
  • The Granola Factory ... | 494x659 px
  • pix My Granola Factory quacks peanut butter blast
  • Quacks Peanut Butter Blast K9 ... | 1000x1000 px
  • pix My Granola Factory 直擊新場 日清 合味道紀念館香港 進駐中港
  • ... | 1024x768 px
  • images My Granola Factory granola factory granola grains honey pecan organic
  • Save On Granola Factory Granola ... | 600x600 px
  • wallpapers My Granola Factory granola factory granola organic grains
  • Granola Factory Granola Organic Grains ... | 800x800 px
  • images My Granola Factory green bean chips
  • Green Bean Chips Dog Treats ... | 535x900 px
  • picture My Granola Factory lehigh valley live
  • Restaurant Profile The Granola Factory ... | 432x279 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy