Featured image of post How to Make My Granola Bars Fall Apart

How to Make My Granola Bars Fall Apart

Watch how to make homemade granola bars in this short recipe video!

Josephine's No-Bake Granola Bars

Plus, a full almond or cashew can be overwhelming in a bite.

Recipe Summary Josephine's No-Bake Granola Bars

A quick and yummy way to start the morning. You probably have all the ingredients right in your pantry. You can use your imagination to add other dried fruits, sesame seed, or other nuts, wheat germ, etc. Maple syrup or light corn syrup can work as sweetener substitutes for the honey.

Ingredients | My Granola Bars Fall Apart

  • ½ cup firmly packed brown sugar
  • ½ cup honey
  • 1 cup peanut butter
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1 ½ cups quick-cooking rolled oats
  • 1 ½ cups crispy rice cereal
  • 1 cup raisins
  • ½ cup shredded coconut
  • ½ cup sunflower seeds
  • Directions

  • Lightly grease an 8-inch glass baking dish.
  • Bring brown sugar and honey to a boil in a saucepan, stirring constantly. Remove from heat and stir peanut butter and vanilla into the sugar mixture.
  • Mix oats, rice cereal, raisins, coconut, and sunflower nuts in a large bowl; add peanut butter mixture and blend. Press mixture into the prepared pan.
  • Cool mixture completely before cutting into bars.
  • Info | My Granola Bars Fall Apart

    prep: 15 mins cook: 10 mins additional: 30 mins total: 55 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 bars

    TAG : Josephine's No-Bake Granola Bars

    Appetizers and Snacks, Snacks, Granola Bar Recipes,


    Images of My Granola Bars Fall Apart

    My Granola Bars Fall Apart / I think it's because i live in high elevation.

    pix My Granola Bars Fall Apart ultimate no bake chewy granola bars
  • Pantry Basic Ultimate No Bake ... | 650x978 px
  • pic My Granola Bars Fall Apart easy baked chewy granola bars
  • Easy Baked Chewy Granola Bars ... | 650x978 px
  • images My Granola Bars Fall Apart chewy granola bars wives with knives
  • Chewy Granola Bars Wives With ... | 700x672 px
  • picture My Granola Bars Fall Apart crispy honey nut granola bars
  • Crispy Honey Nut Granola Bars ... | 760x1140 px
  • images My Granola Bars Fall Apart healthy 5 ingredient granola bars
  • 5 Ingredient Granola Bars Minimalist ... | 680x1019 px
  • wallpapers My Granola Bars Fall Apart ultimate no bake chewy granola bars
  • Pantry Basic Ultimate No Bake ... | 650x432 px
  • pics My Granola Bars Fall Apart healthy no bake granola bars
  • Healthy No Bake Granola Bars ... | 680x1020 px
  • picture My Granola Bars Fall Apart better than the box granola bars
  • Better Than The Box Granola ... | 2731x2731 px
  • pics My Granola Bars Fall Apart granola bars
  • Granola Bars Recipe Homemade Granola ... | 300x200 px
  • images My Granola Bars Fall Apart homemade granola bars chelsea s messy
  • Homemade Granola Bars Chelsea S ... | 800x1200 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy